Massage Stones

Deluxe-II-Stone-Massage-Pac

I did a lot of research on various companies when I decided to add hot stone work to my reflexology sessions.

 

I finally made the choice to order my stones from Th.Stone and I’m so glad I did.

 

Th.Stone offers stones harvested only from areas of high energy vortex’s. These smooth (naturally formed) stones of (basalt) warm and sedimentary (cold) mineralogy, orbicular in nature, differentiating in mineral composition their smooth texture also facilitates the gliding process.

 

Not only did I find their stones high-quality, but I also liked the fact that they offer a wide variety and very affordable stone packages, which include: a heater, stones, instructional manual, and DVD/Video instructional video.

 

Some of the packages offered are:

*Massage Stones
*Pedicure Stones
*Facial Stones

 

They also supply specialty stones which can be individually purchased or in sets.

 

You will find accessories such as: massage oil, instructional books, and videos.

 

And if you’re a licensed or certified practitioner, Th.Stone also offers a national and international certification program for home-study courses, which can be applied to your continuing education units.

 

I found their customer service efficient, friendly, and extremely helpful in assisting me to make my selection.

 

I think their mission statement says it all…

“As the leading Stone Therapy Product supplier with a worldwide distributor network we are committed to building long lasting partnerships with our clients. Our company’s philosophy is to offer you unsurpassed quality in product and innovational education.”

 

So if you’ve been searching for the perfect massage stones, please take a look at Th.Stone.

 

You’ll be glad you did!

